Hummer Forums by Elcova

Hummer Forums by Elcova (http://www.elcovaforums.com/forums/index.php)
-   General H2 Discussion (http://www.elcovaforums.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=6)
-   -   We have the cars, what about the occupations of Hummer owners! (http://www.elcovaforums.com/forums/showthread.php?t=8923)

HeeHaw 11-13-2002 02:35 AM

What is your occupation? This could be interesting to see the cross of Hummer owners out there and there favorite pass-time as well.

I'm a cop.......no boos please. I enjoy FLY FISHING in the high Sierras when I have time. Love the places the Hummer is going to take me very soon like the Owens River some Brown Trout action in January.

HeeHaw

HeeHaw 11-13-2002 02:35 AM

What is your occupation? This could be interesting to see the cross of Hummer owners out there and there favorite pass-time as well.

I'm a cop.......no boos please. I enjoy FLY FISHING in the high Sierras when I have time. Love the places the Hummer is going to take me very soon like the Owens River some Brown Trout action in January.

HeeHaw

SONA 11-13-2002 12:42 PM

Nurse Anesthetist... not anesthesiologist.

JCJ 11-13-2002 12:57 PM

Cardiologist. One of two in Aruba.
The other drives a Lexus SC 430.
Guess who reaches hospital 1st (in 1 piece).
Will be of any service when fellow H2 owner visits Aruba! Hopefully non medical service... [img]/infopop/emoticons/icon_redface.gif[/img]

HummerGirl 11-13-2002 02:20 PM

I am a Respiratory Therapist...working PRN (when I want to work) and I have my own cosmetics company. I make products for tattoo artists and we are about to create a national line once the legal stuff if cleared.

My hubby (who gets to drive H2 when I let him [img]/infopop/emoticons/icon_biggrin.gif[/img]) is an Emergency Room Doctor.

~amy
Reality is merely a crutch for those with a broken imagination.~anon.

http://www.CelestialBath.com

HummerGirl 11-13-2002 02:22 PM

No Boos over here HeeHaw...we love our COPS!!!