H1 Photo Gallery
H1 Details

General Info

Hummer Dealers
Contact
Advertise

Sponsored Ads

Source Motors - custom. accessories.

Go Back   Hummer Forums by Elcova > Hummer H2 Discussion Forums > General H2 Discussion

Old 03-09-2005, 11:04 PM
Hummer Expert

JMV1210 is an unknown quantity at this point

Ok I may have been “slacking” from my share of reading and posting on this awesome forum, but this guy “spidey” just continues to post garbage. Very little Hummer related topics. Most of his posts, If I didn’t know better, kind of like a little kid.

Just a gut feeling that there may be an interest in this, but who would sign on and support his removal from the forum?

I am in.
Old 03-10-2005, 01:02 AM
Hummer Guru

Spike is an unknown quantity at this point

Personally I would NOT support the forced removal of spidey or anyone else. I am not a proponent of censorship of any kind. For the most part we are all adults here (even though we don't always act like it) and I think everyones own common sense is enough to get us through the day. If we started throwing people off this forum for garbage posts, we would all be gone by now. So no matter how much of a pain in the ass someone is, I think they have a right to be here, just as we have a right to respond to them. In time those threads will work their way down the chain and become forgotten. And then a new ******* will emerge and start up a new war. Just my opinon.
Old 03-10-2005, 01:43 AM
Hummer Expert

Ya I think he has the right, but he should hang...

Sorry Spike.
Old 03-10-2005, 01:50 AM
Hummer Professional

funpilot is off the scale

The best way to manage him if he offends you is not to respond to his posts.
Old 03-10-2005, 02:06 AM

Humdinger is off the scale

Funpilot is excatly correct. So many people have an ego that if they are offended, they feel the need to respond. The best way to respond is to not respond.
95 M5 Touring Wagon
Old 03-10-2005, 02:29 AM

Spidey is off the scale

JMV1210,