H1 Photo Gallery
H1 Details

General Info

Hummer Dealers
Contact
Advertise

Sponsored Ads

Source Motors - custom. accessories.

Go Back   Hummer Forums by Elcova > Hummer H3 Discussion Forums > General H3 Discussion

Old 08-04-2005, 04:45 PM

dapnthr89 is off the scale

Ok, this is my first post and I know I might get hammered for even asking this but bare with me. I am considering either the H3 or the 2005 4Runner Sport... i love em both.

Im a recent grad so I dont have much to be throwing around but I can afford about 450-500/month payments... what are your thoughts?
Old 08-04-2005, 04:45 PM

Ok, this is my first post and I know I might get hammered for even asking this but bare with me. I am considering either the H3 or the 2005 4Runner Sport... i love em both.

Im a recent grad so I dont have much to be throwing around but I can afford about 450-500/month payments... what are your thoughts?
Old 08-04-2005, 04:47 PM
Hummer Guru

HummerNewbie is an unknown quantity at this point

What do you have to put down? Are you willing to lease or do you want to buy? Unless you are putting a lot down, I hate to say it but you would probably more likely be able to afford a 4 Runner and not an H3

Slate Blue H3 Adventure w/sunroof, Monsoon/NAV, DVD and marker lights
Old 08-04-2005, 05:03 PM

i wanna put down about $2,000 - $3,000 plus whatever I can trade in for my peice of crap 1995 3000GT for which Im hoping for $1,500 - $2,000 for that

and I want to buy
Old 08-04-2005, 05:16 PM
Hummer Guru

If you went with an H3, do you know what you want, such as Base, Adventure or Lux and then what options on top of that. Basically, have you priced out what you want to buy?

Old 08-04-2005, 05:20 PM
Hummer Authority

wannabeH3 is an unknown quantity at this point

bought mine for like 40 otd and my payment is 560
Old 08-04-2005, 05:20 PM

all I want is black with a sunroof..dont really care about the rest and will add on later if I want.