PDA

View Full Version : New to forum and have a few questions

YETI
11-08-2006, 05:10 PM
Hi Im new to the hummer world and have a few questions. Previoulsy I have owned many other vehicles and the forums I belonged to had hundreds of posts a day. I have been watching this forum and as good as it is I dont see the kind of traffic that I was experiencing on the other forums I used to belong to. Is this because the hummer is rare or is their another forum that is more popular then this one?? Thanks

PARAGON
11-08-2006, 05:22 PM
Hi Im new to the hummer world and have a few questions. Previoulsy I have owned many other vehicles and the forums I belonged to had hundreds of posts a day. I have been watching this forum and as good as it is I dont see the kind of traffic that I was experiencing on the other forums I used to belong to. Is this because the hummer is rare or is their another forum that is more popular then this one?? ThanksThat was only 2 questions

devilsfan
11-08-2006, 06:12 PM
You have to say the magic words to see traffic:

"Hummers suck, Jeeps rule!"

or post a picture of yourself nekkid.

Stacy

mowdoc
11-08-2006, 08:34 PM
We're too busy working so we can buy more bling. No time for forums.:shhh:

But this is the correct forum for you. There are a few guys here that really know the H2.:grouphug:

mowdoc

SnakeH2
11-08-2006, 08:43 PM
The majority of the folks here have be banned from all the "good" forums.

Island of the Misfits...if you will:giggling:

H2 Doberman
11-08-2006, 08:56 PM
We're too busy working so we can buy more bling. No time for forums.:shhh:

But this is the correct forum for you. There are a few guys here that really know the H2.:grouphug:

mowdoc

If you have any question regarding wheels 20 inch or bigger, PARAGON or DRTYFN is who you need to ask for.:giggling:

Captain of the Titanic
11-08-2006, 10:01 PM
You have to say the magic words to see traffic:

"Hummers suck, Jeeps rule!"

or post a picture of yourself nekkid.

Stacy