H1 Photo Gallery
H1 Details

General Info

Hummer Dealers
Contact
Advertise

Sponsored Ads

Source Motors - custom. accessories.

Go Back   Hummer Forums by Elcova > Hummer H2 Discussion Forums > General H2 Discussion

Old 10-02-2005, 06:06 PM
Hummer Veteran

dna is off the scale

Ah, I just bought a 2003 white H2 Lux model with air ride off ebay for 34.5k$. It has 17k miles, totally like new in every way, clear title and with extras such as brush guard w 7" lights, tail light covers, 3rd row seat, and external tire rack.

Can you please provide me opinions if this is a good deal. I have been shopping these for a few months, and I think for one loaded with this low of miles, that I got a steal. It has everything I wanted except extra chrome accessories and the dvd/tv, but these can be added later I guess.

Anyone have any statistics on how many were made in the different colors, or at least percentage by color? I want to know how common the white was compared to the black, pewter, yellow or orange (I think these were the only colors for 2003). Pewter and white were my favorites, but too many pewter ones around plus the name sounds stinky (PEW)
Old 10-02-2005, 06:06 PM
Hummer Veteran

dna is off the scale

Ah, I just bought a 2003 white H2 Lux model with air ride off ebay for 34.5k$. It has 17k miles, totally like new in every way, clear title and with extras such as brush guard w 7" lights, tail light covers, 3rd row seat, and external tire rack.

Can you please provide me opinions if this is a good deal. I have been shopping these for a few months, and I think for one loaded with this low of miles, that I got a steal. It has everything I wanted except extra chrome accessories and the dvd/tv, but these can be added later I guess.